9th Grade Resource Center

The objective of this page is for parents to have access to resources provided by 9th Grade Teachers.  This includes a calendar of weekly events, teacher contact information and a drive of resources to use for at home support.  If you have further questions about your child's curriculum please contact your child's teacher directly.
English:  Katelyn Ladner                         
Email:  kladner@alaschoolsnc.org
World History:  Catherine Hampson 
Email:  champson@alaschoolsnc.org
Math:  Jennifer Lewis                              
Email:  jlewis@alaschoolsnc.org
Physics:  Fred Blanks                             
Email:  fblanks@alaschoolsnc.org
Digital Media:  David Oliveira               
Email:  doliveira@alaschoolsnc.org
PE:  Dontrelle Powell
Email:  dpowell@alaschoolsnc.org
Art:  Dawn Louis-Jean
Email: dlouis-jean@alaschoolsnc.org

© 2018 Ascend Leadership Academy

283 Harvey Faulk Road, Sanford, NC 27332

Phone: (919) 842-5411

Fax:  (919) 842-3545

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon